Pictures – Gloucester Junior Cricket presentation

GLOUCESTER Junior Cricket Association held its presentation day on Saturday.

Pictures – Gloucester Junior Cricket presentation Milo Cricket players with program coordinators Harry Clarke and Callan Radford.

Under 14s Player of the Year James McLeod.

Under 16s award winners Blake Steadman, Ben Reynolds, Scott Wilson, Andrew Hughes, Brodie O’Brien, Jye Barkwill and Harry Clarke.

Kanga cricket award winners.

Under 14s Encouragement Award winners Sam Wilson, Kayden Schuman and Joe Forrester.

Under 14s Most Valuable Players Kane Davis, Darcy Allardice and Drew Stone.

Hat-trick award recipient Lucas Summerville.

Under 14s runners-up.

Under 14s winners.

TweetFacebookKanga: Encouragement Award Asher Baker;Player of the Year Jack Bignell and Logan Farley.

Under14s: Most Valuable Players Darcy Allardice,Drew Stone, Cameron Dunlop and Kane Davis;Encouragement Awards Sam Wilson, Kayden Schumann and Joe Forrester;Hat-trick Lucas Summerville;Player of the Year James McLeod.

Under 16s: Encouragement Award Andrew Hughes;Batting AggregateHarry Clarke;Bowling Aggregate Jye Barkwill;Fielding Award Brodie O’Brien;Rep Player Ben Reynolds;Brook Award Josh Wilson;Player of the Year Blake Steadman;Hat-trick Ben Reynolds.

This story Administrator ready to work first appeared on 苏州美甲美睫培训学校.

Comments are closed.